Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms LEUNG Kwai-ying
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mrs SO CHAN So-ming
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms NG Ka-fung
Secretary	Ms IP Miu-ngan
Treasurer	Ms HO Yuk-fan
Member	Mr Lee Tak Hang
Member	Mr CHAN Chung-hong
Member	Ms WU Shuk-yin
Member	Dr YIP Chi-sio
Member	Mr TIN Siu-bun
Member	Ms CHAN Tsz-ha
Member	Mr LEUNG Ho-yin
Member	Mr TANG Man-wai

Community Youth Club Kowloon City District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24